DC Fandome 2021 Livestream

Watch Electricity Fandome 2021 live stream here! Electricity FanDome is DC’s free, global virtual fan event having a live webcast and activities, for just one day only, where Electricity showcases their greatest movies, games, shows, comics and much more and obtain close up and private using the people behind the figures and worlds we like. With exclusive reveals, behind the curtain looks, fan celebrations and can’t-miss moments, you’ll wish to be sure you’re here on October 16 to trap all of the action!

Watch live October 16th at 10am PT/ 1pm ET/ 5pm GMT. The big event will run for roughly 4 hrs.

#IGN #DCFandome

You May Also Like