Fortnite Chapter 2 Finale Event: The End – Official Teaser Trailer

Watch the teaser for that Fortnite Chapter 2 Finale “The Finish” Event for any hint at what’s in the future. Fortnite Chapter 2 ends soon, and also the Fortnite The Finish event is on December 4, 2021 at 1PM PT/ 4PM ET/ 9PM GMT.

Following A Convergence, The Cube Queen is preparing her endgame for that Fortnite island. You’re ready to undertake the destroyer within the approaching one-time only, in-game Fortnite Chapter 2 Finale Event.

#IGN #Gaming #Fortnite

You May Also Like