Fortnite Chapter 3 Season 1: Flipped – Official Overview Trailer

Watch the Fortnite Chapter 3 trailer for Season 1: Flipped. The Area from Fortnite Chapter 2 continues to be flipped for that year, presenting plenty of new sights for example Fortnite Spider-Man’s Daily Bugle, weapons, products, and climate conditions.

Players can swing or slide their way round the map, as well as setup camps using their squads. In addition, the Fortnite Victory Crown is available, granting bonus XP for individuals who have the ability to place highly in matches. There’s also a few new Fortnite weapons to try out, like the Ranger and MK-Seven Assault Rifles, the Striker Pump and Auto Shotguns, and much more.

Additionally, the brand new Fortnite chapter begins a brand new fight pass, together with a Foundation and Fortnite Spider-Man skin. Beginning December 11 at 10am ET/ 7am PT/ 3pm GMT, you can get Spider-Man’s legendary Web-Shooters in Fortnite.

Fortnite Chapter 3 Season 1: Flipped can be obtained to experience now.

#IGN #Gaming #Fortnite

You May Also Like