Fortnite x Balenciaga – Official Collaboration Trailer

Browse the teaser trailer for that Fortnite x Balenciaga collaboration. Doggo, Ramirez, yet others will be ready to hit the runway using the new Fortnite Balenciaga skins within the Balenciaga Fit Set.

There are many new products within the Fortnite Item Shop inspired by luxury fashion brand Balenciaga, such as the Unchained Ramirez Outfit, Shady Doggo Outfit, Game Dark night Outfit, and Fashion Banshee Outfit. An array of Fortnite Back Jewelry and Fortnite Pickaxes also have showed up within the Fortnite store. If you are keen on Shady Doggo’s look, you might be surprised to listen to it’s with different real-existence Fortnite x Balenciaga collection, coming in Balenciaga stores an internet-based from September 20, 2021.

There’s two free sprays available to celebrate the most recent Fortnite collaboration event. From 10am ET/7am PT/3pm BST on September 21 to 10am ET/7am PT/3pm BST on September 28, complete Shady Doggo’s quests to assert the sprays.

The Fortnite x Balenciaga collaboration started on September 20, 2021.

#GameTrailers #Gaming #Fortnite

You May Also Like