gamescom 2021 Xbox Live Stream

Watch the gamescom 2021 Xbox Stream live here! gamescom week we’ll be airing the state gamescom 2021 Xbox Stream, located by Parris Lilly and Kate Yeager. Join on August 24 at 10:00am PT/6:00pm BST/7:00pm CEST to understand more about Xbox’s exclusive games fall into line.

You’ll enter-depth updates from a number of Xbox’s formerly announced Xbox Game Studios titles alongside a few of their third-party partners, including a few of the titles visiting Xbox this holiday, approaching releases to the monthly subscription service, Xbox Game Pass, plus much more.

#IGN #gamescom2021 #Xbox

You May Also Like