Giancarlo Esposito Shares a Shocking Behind the Scenes Story From Far Cry 6

Giancarlo Esposito shares a surprising behind the curtain story from Long Way Away 6 within this deleted scene from Becoming Evil: What Lengths Cry’s Legendary Villains Were Produced, only on IGN coming October 3 at 7 AM PT, 10 AM ET, 3 PM GMT.

Long Way Away Villains like Vaas (Michael Mando), Questionnable Min (Troy Baker), and Frederick Seed (Greg Byrk) have easily earned their devote the recording game theif hall of fame. However there is a new contender: Anton Castillo (Giancarlo Esposito). From wild audition tapes, ambitious writing, as well as an E3 demo that miraculously switched a cut character into Far Cry’s legendary theif that began everything, this, may be the inside story of methods Far Cry’s legendary villains were produced.

You May Also Like