God of War 2 Delay Comes With Good News – IGN Daily Fix

Today on IGN The Fix: Games, The new sony has announced a delay for his or her approaching AAA exclusive, God of War 2. Herman Hulst says the follow up to 2018’s God of War continues to be delayed to 2022 which balance-anticipated game is going to be released on PS5 and PS4. To not be surpassed, Nintendo has announced that it’ll be hosting a roughly 40-minute E3 2021 Nintendo Direct on June 15, 2021, at 9 am PT/12 pm ET/5 pm BST. Revealed on Twitter, the Nintendo Direct is going to be adopted by 3 hrs of game play within the Nintendo Tree House Live concert. And lastly, Hello Games is releasing an update without Man’s Sky. The brand new Prisms update will overhaul virtually every facet of No Man’s Sky visuals.

You May Also Like