Horizon Forbidden West Gameplay Reveal Livestream | State of Play 2021

Stay tuned for that Condition of Play live stream at 2PM PT. In this Condition of Play, Horizon Forbidden West game play is going to be revealed! Within this 20-minute segment, you will be seeing about 14 minutes of completely new in-game action featuring Aloy, all taken on Ps 5.

Condition of Play starts 2PM PDT / 10PM BST / 11PM CEST for that Horizon Forbidden West game play reveal.

#IGN #StateOfPlay #HorizonForbiddenWest

You May Also Like