How Call of Duty Was Made From Home: Mini-Doc Trailer

Browse the trailer for IGN’s next small-doc, the interior Story of methods Cod: Black Ops Cold War is made at home throughout a pandemic. Only on IGN from December 19 7AM PT, 10AM ET and 3PM GMT.

In March 2020, a nationwide condition of emergency was declared. For Raven Software, co-developer of Cod: Black Ops Cold War, all of a sudden the way forward for the following game within the greatest FPS series ever is at risk. This is actually the Inside Story of methods Cod is made at home.

Following the huge success of Cod Warzone, the COD developers understood their follow-up will have to be something. Since audiences were receptive towards the soft reboot of Cod Modern Warfare, Raven Software figured it may be time for you to continue another beloved Cod property, BLOPS.

You May Also Like