How Far Cry's Iconic Villains Were Created – Official Trailer | IGN Inside Stories

Browse the trailer for Becoming Evil: What Lengths Cry’s Legendary Villains Were Produced, only on IGN coming October 3 at 7 AM PT, 10 AM ET, 3 PM GMT.

Far Cry’s new villain is Anton Castillo (Giancarlo Esposito), but he’s only the latest inside a lengthy type of beloved antagonists. Join the actors and developers who produced them because they tell the interior story of methods Far Cry’s legendary villains were introduced to existence.

Long Way Away Villains like Vaas (Michael Mando), Questionnable Min (Troy Baker), and Frederick Seed (Greg Byrk) have easily earned their devote the recording game theif hall of fame. However there is a new contender: Anton Castillo (Giancarlo Esposito). From wild audition tapes, ambitious writing, as well as an E3 demo that miraculously switched a cut character into Far Cry’s legendary theif that began everything, this, may be the inside story of methods Far Cry’s legendary villains were produced.

You May Also Like