IGN Expo Livestream | Summer of Gaming 2021

IGN propels the festivities of Summer time of Gaming on June 11 having a digital showcase known as IGN Expo that begins at 1pm PDT/ 4pm EDT/ 9pm BST. If you are in Aussi time, that’s June 12 at 6am AEST.

The show includes lots of exclusive content you will not find being revealed elsewhere, including new game bulletins rather than-before-seen game play.

Come along when preparing for E3 2021 that will feature major writer showcases, press conferences, industry panels, extended livestreams, special celebrity guest appearances and much more. E3 2021 may have press conferences from Ubisoft, Gear box, Microsoft, Bethesda, Square Enix, Warner Bros Games, Capcom, Nintendo, and much more!

#IGN #Gaming #SummerOfGaming

You May Also Like