King of Fighters XV TGS 2021 Special Program Livestream

Watch the KoF 15 Special Program TGS 2021 live stream here! Here’s the most recent information on KOF XV, which releases February 17th, 2022! You will see a unique KOF program featured around the hit fighting game-focused show, “Fighting Game Coffee shop Hamejun”. Fan-favorite hameko and Jun Utahiroba in the band Golden Bomber will join KOF top players in addition to KOF developers. Prepare for character reveals, system breakdowns, and also the first footage of KOF XV being performed!

Event begins at 9pm PST // 5am BST // 2pm AEST

#IGN #TGS2021

You May Also Like