Marvel's Midnight Suns Gameplay Premiere Live Stream

Join IGN Wednesday, September 1, at 11:30am PT/2:30pm ET/18:30 GMT – for that world game play premiere of Marvel’s Night time Suns, the brand new tactical RPG from XCOM and Civilization developer Firaxis Games.

I will be hosting both game play reveal as well as an extended game play deep-dive narrated through the Firaxis team adopted by a job interview. Marvel’s Night time Suns was announced finally week’s gamescom Opening Night Live event.

#IGN #Marvel #MidnightSuns

You May Also Like