Netflix's Tudum: A Global Fan Event Livestream

On September 25, watch the Netflix Tudum Fan Event Live Stream! Netflix’s greatest stars and creators from around the globe will join the virtual stage with this exciting day filled with exclusives and first-looks. It’s our first global TUDUM event, and our goal is straightforward: to entertain and recognition Netflix fans from around the world.

Over 70 films and series is going to be featured through the three-hour event – including a lot of our most widely used coming back seasons like Stranger Things, Bridgerton and also the Witcher, La Casa De Papel and Cobra Kai, in addition to blockbuster films like Red Notice, Don’t Lookup, Extraction, Greater They Fall, That Old Guard and much more.

The 3-hour Netflix TUDUM virtual event begins Saturday, September 25 at 9am PT / 12pm EST / 4pm GMT / 1am JST and KST.

#IGN #Netflix

You May Also Like