Square Enix Presents Livestream | Spring 2021

Wanting to hear news about a number of your preferred Square Enix games? SQUARE ENIX PRESENTS is really a new digital series where you’ll catch game bulletins, news, updates, and previews of approaching games including: an exciting-new Existence Is Strange game, Outriders, Marvel’s Avengers, Tomb Raider 25th Anniversary, new games from Square Enix Montreal, Just Cause Mobile, and Balan Wonderworld.

The show happens on March 18 at 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 5pm GMT / 6pm CET.

#IGN #Gaming #SquareEnix

You May Also Like