Square Enix TGS 2021 Livestream

SQUARE ENIX PRESENTS TGS2021 live streamwill provide you with the latest news about our approaching titles, combined with the pre-announced information.

*Selection

– Actraiser Renaissance

– Chocobo GP

– FINAL FANTASY VII The Very First SOLDIER

– FORSPOKEN

– Marvel’s Guardians from the Universe

– STRANGER OF PARADISE FINAL FANTASY ORIGIN

– Triangular STRATEGY

– Voice of Cards: The Isle Dragon Roars

Event begins at 3am PST // 8pm AEST // 11am BST

#IGN #TGS2021

You May Also Like