SUMMER GAME FEST: Kickoff Live! Stream

The Summer time Game Fest Kickofk Livestream is here now! Join host Geoff Keighley for Summer time Game Fest live to kickoff E3 2021, full of world premieres, special visitors, and musical performances by Weezer and also the Sonic Symphony Orchestra. Adopted by Times of the Devs. Stay tuned Thursday, June 10 at 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 6 PM GMT.

We’ll convey more during IGN’s Summer time of Gaming! Make sure to stay tuned in to SoG as we shares hands-on demos, game play previews (including Xbox Series X game play and PS5 game play), developer interviews, and writer presentations- and it is all happening in live broadcasts on IGN, IGN YouTube, and IGN’s social feeds! Throughout June, IGN’s Summer time of Gaming is going to be showcasing Nintendo news, Xbox news, PS5 news, and new games! Stay tuned in to trap all E3 2021 trailers and game play this season!

#summergamefest #IGN #sgf

You May Also Like