Supergirl – Official Farewell Tribute Panel | DC FanDome 2021

Supergirl star Melissa Benoist is became a member of by stars from across all six seasons from the show – including Chyler Leigh, David Harewood, Katie McGrath, Jesse Rath, Nicole Maines, Azie Tesfai, Julie Gonzalo, Staz Nair, Mehcad Brooks, Jeremy Jordan, Chris Wood, and Peta Sergeant – to have a look back in the epic run from the super series. From flying rigs to fan encounters, and Kryptonians to karaoke, be part of a few of the cast’s funniest, favorite, and many memorable moments. Supergirl airs Tuesdays at 9/8c around the CW.

#IGN #Supergirl

You May Also Like