The Game Awards 2021 Livestream

The Sport Awards 2021 is going to be live all over the world for any special night with awards, new game bulletins, musical performances and a lot of special visitors like Reggie Fils-Amie, Keanu Reeves, Carrie-Annie Moss, Ginacarlo Esposito, and Guillermo Del Toro.

Stay tuned survive Thursday, December 9 at 4:30 PM PT / 7:30 PM ET / 12:30 AM GMT.

#IGN #TheGameAwards

You May Also Like