Ubisoft Forward E3 2021 Livestream

Ubisoft Forward has returned with a brand new exiting line-from games. Watch live June 12, 9 PM CEST / 12 PM PT, to obtain the latest news, updates and surprises! Pre-show starts 8 PM CEST / 11 AM PT.

Thank you for looking at IGN’s Summer time of Gaming! Make sure to stay tuned in to SoG as we shares hands-on demos, game play previews (including Xbox Series X game play and PS5 game play), developer interviews, and writer presentations- and it is all happening in live broadcasts on IGN, IGN YouTube, and IGN’s social feeds! Throughout June, IGN’s Summer time of Gaming 2021 is going to be showcasing Nintendo news, Xbox news, PS5 news, and new games!

#IGN #Ubisoft

You May Also Like