Warframe: The New War – Official TennoCon 2021 Teaser Trailer

Watch the teaser for that approaching game play reveal of Warframe’s next expansion, The Brand New War, which is proven during TennoCon 2021 on This summer 17, 2021. Within The New War, the Sentients have unleashed fight against a scale the foundation System has not observed in thousands of years.

There are many rewards available whenever you link your bank account watching TennoCon 2021 on Twitch, together with a Tannukai Longsword Skin and Armor Set, Loki Prime, and Vastilok Gunblade.

TennoCon 2021 starts on This summer 17, 2021 at 9:30 AM PT/ 12:30 PM ET / 5:30pm BST.

#Gaming #Warframe

You May Also Like